Congratulations to our Special Award winners

At the AGM held on 24th Feb 2016, a number of special awards were made to swimmers for outstanding effort and achievement over the course of 2015. Congratulations to them all and also to our Volunteer of the Year, Marianna Giovanni.

  • Senior Boy: Jude Liddiard
  • Senior Girl: Nicola Lawrence
  • Most improved learner: Nicolas Luczkiewicz
  • Most improved boy: Adam Ouldamri
  • Most improved girl: Rosie Boardman
  • Debi Hunt Outstanding Effort Award: Rose Pepperday
  • The Ted and Doris Sayer Merit Cup: Joe Northover
  • The Allen’s Attendance Award (Park Road): Eshli Haxhiasllani
  • The Allen’s Attendance Award (Tottenham Green Road): Francois Sen
  • Volunteer of the Year: Marianna Giovanni

Haringey Aquatics would like the thank Allen’s of Kingsbury for supporting the attendance awards.