Special award winners 2017

agm award winners 2017

We would like to congratulate all our Special award winners who were presented with their awards at the AGM on 1st March 2017:

Senior Boy: Fernando Isaza Ocampo

Senior Girl: Rose Pepperday

Most improved learner: Dominika Dobosz

Most improved Girl: Evie Wotton

Most improved Boy: Travis Kupczyk Akomeah

Debbi Hunt Outstanding Effort Award: Hannah Wootton 

The Ted and Doris Sayer Merit Cup: Max Green

Well done to them all.